©2018 by Rosemère Curling Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

The Rosemère Curling Club has three curling glasses available for the venue. The ice location also includes access to the service. Instructor is required ($ 25)

Curling sheet rental

Clay tennis courts (Har-Tru), located on mature and picturesque grounds are available for you. Members that have the Tennis membership or the combined Swimming/Tennis membership have access to the tennis courts at no cost and have priority of court reservation up to one week in advance. The maximum that can be reserved by a member is 2 hours per day.

Tennis court 

Ideal for business gathering or parties with friends: BBQ : $23 including taxes (charcoal included) Rental of Bar & Terrace: $130 taxes included (N.B. It is forbidden to bring in alcohol from outside the Club.) Upper and/or Lower Terrace Ambiance Lights Exterior Speakers Tables with umbrellas

Outdoor terrace

With a capacity of 150 people, the large dining room of the Rosemère curling club is the ideal place to organize your event. You can decorate the room to your taste. The rental includes: Tables and chairs Stage for a band Dance floor Audio system (bring your USB key or electronic) Projection screen Air conditioning Relaxed and bright atmosphere Wood fireplace Rental price: up to 50 people: $ 400 ( plus taxes)

more than 50 people: $ 500 (plus taxes) Cleaning service: $ 50 (only if necessary)

Room rental

The Pool at the Rosemere Curling Club offers you and your family a warm and secluded site consisting of a semi-Olympic sized swimming pool, wading pool for the very young, large raised patio with awning, an expansive lawn and garden area surrounded by mature trees with picnic tables, and a snack bar on premises. You will also find a terrace beside the club bar overlooking the pool grounds and the tennis courts. The pool is open to members from 1:00pm to 8:00pm everyday (weather permitting) from June to August. The pool schedule and activities calendars are updated regularly. (up to 30 people, $5 per additional person)

Pool

Lieu et coordonnées

Tél : + (450) 437-1374

E-mail : info@curlingrosemere.com

224 Chemin de la Grande-Côte, Rosemère, QC

J7A 1H4,

©2018 by Rosemère Curling Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

Location de glace Le club de curling de Rosemère possède trois glaces de curling disponibles pour la location. La location de glace comprend également l'accès au service du bar ainsi qu'au vestiaire. L'instructeur est obligatoire (25$)

Location d`une glace de Curling (2hrs) 

Des courts de tennis en terre battue (Har-Tru) situés sur des terrains matures et pittoresques sont à votre disposition. Les membres qui ont un abonnement Tennis ou un abonnement combiné Natation / Tennis ont accès aux courts de tennis sans frais et ont la priorité pour la réservation du terrain jusqu'à une semaine à l'avance. Le maximum qui peut être réservé par un membre est de 2 heures par jour.

Courts de tennis 

Idéal pour les réunions d’affaires ou les fêtes entre amis: BBQ: 23 $ taxes incluses (charbon de bois inclus) Location de bar et terrasse: 130 $ taxes incluses (N.B. Il est interdit d'amener de l'alcool en dehors du club.) Terrasse supérieure et / ou inférieure Lumières d'ambiance Haut-parleurs extérieurs Tables à parapluies

Terrasse extérieur 

Avec une caacité de 150 personnes, la grande salle à manger du club de curling de Rosemère est l'endroit idéal pour organiser votre évènement. Vous pouvez décorer la salle à votre goût. La location comprend : Tables et chaises Stage pour un band Piste de danse Système audio (apportez votre clé USB ou votre électronique) Écra de projection Climatisation Ambiance décontractée et lumineuse Foyer au bois Prix pour la location : jusqu'à 50 personnes : 400$ (plus taxes) plus de 50 personnes : 500$ (plus taxes) Service de nettoyage : 50$ (seulement si necessaire)

Location de salle 

La piscine du club de curling de Rosemère offre à vous et à votre famille un site chaleureux et isolé comprenant une piscine de taille semi-olympique, une pataugeoire pour les très jeunes, un grand patio surélevé avec auvent, une vaste pelouse et un jardin entourés d'arbres matures avec des tables de pique-nique et un snack-bar sur place. Vous trouverez également une terrasse à côté du bar du club donnant sur le terrain de la piscine et les courts de tennis. La piscine est ouverte aux membres de 13h à 20h tous les jours (si le temps le permet) de juin à août. L'horaire du pool et les calendriers des activités sont mis à jour régulièrement. (jusqu'à 30 personnes, 5 $ par personne supplémentaire)

Piscine 

Lieu et coordonnées

Tél : + (450) 437-1374

E-mail : info@curlingrosemere.com

224 Chemin de la Grande-Côte, Rosemère, QC

J7A 1H4,